Monroe Parks and Recreation Department
Register Now

Wolfe Park Soccer Fields - Soccer C

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Wolfe Park Soccer Fields
Soccer Jr A
Soccer Jr B
Soccer C
Soccer D


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


285 Cutlers Farm Road/454 Purdy Hill Rd
Monroe, CT 06468



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Monroe AYSO Region 79- Soccer C Saturday May 21, 2022 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Saturday May 21, 2022 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monroe Soccer Club- B Saturday May 21, 2022 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Sunday May 22, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monroe Soccer Club- Soccer C Sunday May 22, 2022 11:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Monday May 23, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Ole Soccer- Soccer C Tuesday May 24, 2022 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Tuesday May 24, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Wednesday May 25, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Thursday May 26, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Monroe AYSO Region 79- Soccer C Saturday May 28, 2022 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Saturday May 28, 2022 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monroe Soccer Club- B Saturday May 28, 2022 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Sunday May 29, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monroe Soccer Club- Soccer C Sunday May 29, 2022 11:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Monday May 30, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Ole Soccer- Soccer C Tuesday May 31, 2022 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Tuesday May 31, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Wednesday June 1, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Thursday June 2, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Monroe AYSO Region 79- Soccer C Saturday June 4, 2022 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Saturday June 4, 2022 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monroe Soccer Club- B Saturday June 4, 2022 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Sunday June 5, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monroe Soccer Club- Soccer C Sunday June 5, 2022 11:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Monday June 6, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Ole Soccer- Soccer C Tuesday June 7, 2022 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Tuesday June 7, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Wednesday June 8, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Monroe AYSO Region 79- Soccer C Saturday June 11, 2022 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Saturday June 11, 2022 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monroe Soccer Club- B Saturday June 11, 2022 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Sunday June 12, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monroe Soccer Club- Soccer C Sunday June 12, 2022 11:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Monday June 13, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Tuesday June 14, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Wednesday June 15, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Monroe AYSO Region 79- Soccer C Saturday June 18, 2022 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Saturday June 18, 2022 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monroe Soccer Club- B Saturday June 18, 2022 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monroe Lacrosse- Soccer C Sunday June 19, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monroe Soccer Club- Soccer C Sunday June 19, 2022 11:30 AM - 07:00 PM