Monroe Parks and Recreation Department
Register Now

Wolfe Park Football Fields - Football Practice Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Wolfe Park Football Fields
Football Game Field
Football Practice Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


285 Cutlers Farm Road
Monroe, CT 06468



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Skyhawks Summer Sports Camps Skyhawks Beginning Golf Monday August 8, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Summer Sports Camps Skyhawks Beginning Golf Tuesday August 9, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Summer Sports Camps Skyhawks Beginning Golf Wednesday August 10, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Summer Sports Camps Skyhawks Beginning Golf Thursday August 11, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Summer Sports Camps Skyhawks Beginning Golf Friday August 12, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks Summer Sports Camps Skyhawks Sports and Games Camp Monday August 15, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Skyhawks Summer Sports Camps Skyhawks Sports and Games Camp Tuesday August 16, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Skyhawks Summer Sports Camps Skyhawks Sports and Games Camp Wednesday August 17, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Skyhawks Summer Sports Camps Skyhawks Sports and Games Camp Thursday August 18, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Skyhawks Summer Sports Camps Skyhawks Sports and Games Camp Friday August 19, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM